Testimonials & Reviews

  

      

      

      

     

Did you have a good experience with us?




Beverly Nelson

1/24/18

I am so glad I took my mother's wedding pearls and Great-great Aunt Lydia's locket to J. David Jewelry for repair! The clasp on Mom's pearls had been repaired before for her 100th birthday, but she broke it again later. I did an amateur repair that J. David had to undo before their repair. The pearls now look gorgeous with their new clasp and luster at a better price than the previous jewelry repairman charged. Aunt Lydia's locket chain snapped and had knots in it. It now looks really pretty. Again, the price was extremely reasonable and the repair was done in the time they gave me. Not only that, the staff was very knowledgeable, polite, and interested in the pieces.

Jayme Miller

Not Rated

1/23/18

Love my engagement ring from J David at 101st & Memorial!!!! Selection is amazing and they carry very unique pieces for any occasion! My fiancé Bret and I both enjoyed working with the helpful staff, especially Nate who helped get my ring to fit just perfect! Would definitely recommend J David to friends & family!!

Ed Reed

1/19/18

Excellent service and outstanding quality product. The staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

Debbie Patton

11/29/17

I had a great experience at J. David Jewelry this past summer. The customer service was outstanding! Nate and Jessica remembered my name every time I went into the store and made me feel like family! I went to have my original wedding ring and my 20th anniversary ring made into diamond pendants. I did not really have an idea of exactly what I wanted but Nate and Jessica sat down with me and showed me several options of what I could do. They spent a lot of time with me until I was able to decide what I wanted. They did an amazing job making my diamonds look like new again! They told me to come in anytime to have them cleaned! I would highly recommend going there especially if you need custom jewelry designed for you!

Julie Craft

11/22/17

Amy Vineyard is a friendly and eager-to-please associate at the Broken Arrow store, I stopped there today with the intent to buy myself a gift! I purchased a beautiful pair of rose gold and diamond earrings! Kendra had the earrings waiting for me and it was love at first ear!!!!! The entire staff sparkles like the “jewels” they display! Don’t miss the J David experience. They are family......they make you feel like family. (Amy Vineyard is family! My precious daughter! Stop in and tell her her mother sent you!!!)

Dakota B.

11/15/17

Fantastic Service! Very helpful and made sure I got the ring I wanted!

Gabriel H.

10/4/17

Excellent Service!

Teresa B.

10/4/17

They make your buying experience first class and enjoyable and by the time you leave you feel like family.

Jose M.

10/3/17

Excellent!

Brenda B.

10/3/17

We have been clients of J.David Jewelry from the beginning and will always use them for all our jewelry needs. Their staff has taken care of everything from repairs to anniversary’s with great care to find exactly what we needed. Now we are looking for a new wedding ring and making a new diamond necklace with some diamonds from old jewelry pieces. There is truly nothing they cannot do! Thank you for your honesty and what you and your team stand for as a family business. Love J.David Jewelry!

Jacob R.

Not Rated

10/3/17

I just want to say that the customer service we received from Amy and Jessica was outstanding! They made our experience wonderful, and my ring looked like a brand new ring when we got it back.

Hannah B.

9/27/17

I love the J. David staff!!! Today I took in my wedding ring because the diamond fell out, and they were incredibly helpful, and such a pleasure to work with. Kindell helped me get the repair underway, and I am so excited to get my ring back!
Great service and smiles the second I walked in the door, that's the way to do it! Thank you guys!

Becky S.

9/13/17

I'm a new customer & have found the entire staff extremely knowledgeable, kind, & professional, yet very personable to my needs & preferences in jewelry.

Shari A.

9/13/17

Could not be happier with the repair. Outstanding service.

Frank K.

9/13/17

A very fine job of returning the luster to my wedding ring. A job well done.

Christina A.

9/12/17

Brandon help turn a bad experience into a completely amazing experience!

Russ D.

9/12/17

Jimmy Hammett is exceptionally professional should be a valued employee. He's first class.

Roy S.

9/12/17

Professional and personal is how I would describe the personnel at JDavids.

Todd H.

9/12/17

The staff at the BA store is awesome.

Mike Webster

9/11/17

My wife and I went to the 101st store where we met Nate who helped us with repairs to our wedding bands. He repaired both bands and they came back looking better than new, they were beautiful . I also bought a new watch while I was in the store. Nate and the staff were great and we had great conversations with all the staff in the store. We really enjoyed our time at the store. I would recommend everyone to go there for their jewelry needs, they are great.

Lewis J.

9/11/17

Always have a positive result with Jimmy.

Andrew B.

9/11/17

I will be taking all my jewelry to J. David for repairs from now on!!

A. Reed

9/10/17

Had an Awesome experience at J.David's Jewelry in Tulsa. Working with Kendell upon purchasing my 25th Wedding Anniversary band to having a platinum ring resized, every detail and everything that was going to happen was explained perfectly. The quality of the diamonds to the patience, courtesy of the staff was top notch. I would highly recommend this jewelry store to anyone that wants a relaxed atmosphere and jewelry that sparkles & shines for that special occasion.

Scott Houston

Not Rated

9/9/17

I recently had some work done and I couldn't be happier. The work was fantastic and everyone was extremely helpful. I highly recommend Nate Wynn and his team.

Margy Moore

9/6/17

I had the best experience at J. David jewelry this summer! The entire staff is awesome and helpful. I really appreciated Amy Bosen-Vinyard as she helped me to find the perfect necklace for my future in-laws. She was patient and found exactly what I needed.

Chelsea

9/1/17

I am so glad this jewelry store has opened up in South Tulsa. I was treated poorly at Israel, so I decided to try J David. I am glad I did.

From the very beginning the entire staff has REMEMBERED MY NAME. They acknowledge my two toddlers and never make me feel unwelcome because I have little ones with me. They make small talk with my little ones while I can browse/concentrate.

They have water / coffee / candy and my personal favorite: beer. While you shop! Talk about taking the edge off while you're looking to spend a little on yourself.

I have looked at wedding bands and been SO SO pleasently surprised by the prices for the product. I have been in the store MULTIPLE times and each time is the same as before.

Once, the owner even visited with my husband and I for our entire visit. You would have never known he was the owner except that I happened to ask. He said we should pick what is beautiful in our own eyes and ignore what is on paper. I liked that.

I have inhereted loads of costume jewelry from my grandmother and they WERE HAPPY to help me sort through the emotional and literal mess. Each piece of jewelry was a memory and they were patient with me as we talked through her death and why each piece mattered to me.

They've sized my mother's ring, and they've cleaned my rings each time. Insisted actually.

J David is my jeweler and I'm happy to tell everyone and anyone why.

Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Aaron Mears

May 25, 2018

Great customer service! Made me feel like I was apart of there family. They stayed after hours to help me pick out the perfect engagement ring. I will be a customer for life. Thank you so much to all the staff that helped me and making it the Best experience I’ve ever had.

Megan Hasley

June 20, 2018

Everyone at j. David goes above and beyond to provide great service. Every time I visit OK I have my rings cleaned and this visit I had them re dipped to preserve the metal bands, the team ensured I had them before my departure. I highly recommend j. David as your jeweler!

Cory Minter

May 17, 2018

Absolutely wonderful customer service. They went over the top to involve my kids in the making of a piece of jewelry for my wife. She loved it! And I had pics of my kids placing their birth stones. So great!

Carrie Sowell

May 23, 2018

Amy was amazing today. My son wanted to pick out a special gift. She was so patient to help him pick it out and made it so special for him. Such a fun experience for him. So thankful for Amy helping us today.

Brandon Roberts

June 19, 2018

I've been shopping at J David Jewelry for years, and I love knowing I'm going to get the most trustworthy business from this family owned jewelry store. They are truly piece of mind.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Maggie Neal

June 16, 2018

J David is a beautiful jewelry store. I have had several rings repaired here and they have done lovely work. Everyone that is employed here is professional and courteous ! My favorite store for all that sparkles! �

Dona Hendrix

June 16, 2018

I’ve been going to J Davids for years for all my jewelry needs, great service and jewelry. Every employee is super knowledgeable and courteous, thanks J Davids!

Sheila Sisk

June 15, 2018

Came here to get a wedding band for the other side of my wedding rings. Amy was super helpful in answering all of our questions and getting my other ring made. Great place with lots of friendly people.

Mindy Elaine

June 8, 2018

I have used J David jewelry in Broken Arrow a couple of times in the past. I have always had a wonderful experience. I recently was in a car accident, and my grandmother’s ring I was wearing was damaged. I don’t remember much from the accident, but I remember panicking and crying out for them not to cut the ring off. The paramedics did not cut the ring off, but it was damaged. I have been at home recovering, and I asked my mother to take the ring by J David’s. They repaired the ring within a day at no cost. It brought tears to my eyes, they go above and beyond for their customers. They not only fixed the ring they also cleaned it as well. I just want to thank them, they made me a very happy person and a lifelong customer.

Charlotte Stacy

May 31, 2018

Shirley Jane Atherton

May 23, 2018

I visited their beautiful new store in South Tulsa for the first time this week and I must say it was a joy. The atmosphere is warm and welcoming without being smothering and by the time I left I wanted to bring my assistant Katie home with me. Besides all this they are professionals in their business in every way —answering all my questions. No request seemed too small or too great. If you've never been you should have a go at this location. You'll be inspired and very glad you came.

Tori Peters

May 17, 2018

J. David Jewelry is a great place to go for any jewelry needs (or wants) one may have! The staff in Broken Arrow really treat their customers like family. Highly recommend!

Brenda Miller

May 12, 2018

Kind, courteous, so helpful� J David’s unique selection makes choosing the perfect gift effortless for my family and friends to treasure�

Ang Layton

May 12, 2018

I needed a special gift at the last moment and Sharon was so friendly. She helped me find just the right thing and had it carefully wrapped. Watching my daughter unwrap it was simply the best gift I could’ve received. Thank you for taking the extra steps in helping me give something special.

Miles Lacy

April 30, 2018

As always my fiancée and I have always felt so welcome by the staff at J David in Broken Arrow. They make us feel more like family than customers. I have bought several pieces of fine jewelry from them for my fiancée, including her engagement ring, and this past weekend they helped us purchase a beautiful wedding ring for my future bride. Thank you to Jimmy, Jessica, Amy, and everyone else for once again making us so happy with how we were treated and with our jewelry purchase.

Marcelo Medrado

April 8, 2018

Cindy Selby

March 29, 2018

I’ve experienced quality service and craftsmanship on repairs—highly recommend!

Donetta Bartley Martin

March 17, 2018

Love going in even if it’s just to have something cleaned. The staff is the always wonderful the work with. It’s like going in and visiting with lifetime friends. Yes I always find new stuff for my ongoing wish list. Love this place!!

Mendy Mundy

March 12, 2018

The place to go! I needed a jeweler to change out a pendant. They were able offer same day service and exceeded all my expectations. Staff was so nice and helpful.

Lisa Trezise Weston

February 14, 2018

My husband took me to J David Jewelry a few years ago to pick out a wedding ring. My original wedding ring that we had purchased in Texas in 1977 had lost the center diamond. I really had no idea what kind of ring I would get so I looked and looked. Beautiful rings throughout the store but nothing caught my eye UNTIL the staff at J David Jewelry showed me a gorgeous vintage setting ring with a blue diamond center. It had small diamonds all around the setting along with baguette diamonds on either side of the blue diamond. It was the one!! I loved it and when I take it in to be cleaned I love it all over again. This year my husband wanted to purchase something for me for our 40th Anniversary! Again, beautiful rings and pendants but nothing stood out until the staff showed me another vintage setting with a ruby gem in the center. Bingo!! It was perfect! They sized it and I’m now I am the proud owner of 2 vintage rings from J David Jewelry. The staff had patience with me when I didn’t know what I wanted and they stayed with me until I found the perfect rings!! Thank you J David Jewelry!!

Megan Hasley McGinnis

February 9, 2018

Jimmy, Leslie and everyone at j. David have been such a great help from purchase to after care, I can’t say thank you enough!

Tory Tipp

January 31, 2018

You’re missing out if you do not buy your jewelry from Jay David. Melissa Beall gives remarkable service.

Dara Jones

January 19, 2018

Amazing group of people! My family and I always purchase our jewelry from J. David’s. Whether it is creating a custom piece or helping me find a special gift, they always provide excellent service. My latest purchase was a special birthday gift for my cousin. Jessica at the BA store, helped me find a meaningful gift within my budget!

Michael Williams

January 13, 2018

16 years ago I bought my 1st piece of jewelry from J David. Throughout years of service, in every aspect, they have been considerate, kind and helpful. Unique pieces and great people together with top notch service makes J. David my favorite place to shop for my loved ones!

Chelsie Taylor

December 24, 2017

Mike Clark

December 14, 2017

Wonderful shopping experience. Thanks to everyone at J David. You don’t have to spend a million to be treated like a millionaire.

Jose Socorro

December 9, 2017

The best in Oklahoma! Brandon Lunsford took great care of me for my Wife’s Wedding Ring & Brides Gift which was a diamond necklace. Joel & Brandon helped me create a custom ring for my Masters Degree that is outstanding! Thank You!

Kelly Thompson Zilmer

December 9, 2017

They did an excellent job sizing my ring. Amy was my salesperson and she was so helpful and kind. I’d definitely do business there in the future.

Kellie August

December 1, 2017

We love J David jewelry, they have the prettiest diamonds and unique pieces. The customer service is amazing and personal; they never forget a face or your story.

LOADING...