Testimonials & Reviews

  

      

      

      

     

Did you have a good experience with us?




Connie Portman

6/6/18

J. David's is the only jewelry business I will trust for jewelry repairs. They have worked on my wedding ring twice and every time they do an amazing job. They are professional and they have the knowledge to care for your most precious items.

Creighton Wayne

5/2/18

Going to J David to buy the engagement ring for my fiance was one of the best decisions I have made. I had a bad experience at a different jewelry store and I was blown away by how accommodating, friendly, and knowledgeable the staff was. I live about an hour away from the store and one of the employees met me halfway so I could pick up the ring. This is a first class business. I highly recommend them and I do not anticipate buying jewelry from anywhere else.

Dale & Carolyn Biby

3/25/18

We are so happy that we met Joel a few years ago at his store. He and his staff are very knowledgeable, polite and very helpful in finding what you are looking for.. We have had many great experiences with many of the staff including Kindall, Nate, Brandon, and many of the others. We have shopped at both of their locations and find the service impeccable! We would not shop for fine jewelry at any other store.

Andrea Smith

3/12/18

Very happy with my latest experience with J. David. I went to the Tulsa location to get my rings cleaned and come to find out that I had a loose diamond! But Kindell took care of me and she was amazing! She showed me the loose diamond and let me know that it could be a couple days and I would have my ring back fixed and cleaned. The very next day she called me to let me know that my ring was already done! I couldn't have been more excited about that! When I went to pick my ring up it was so nice, they had saw me walking in so she was already getting it ready for me! I couldn't be any more happier about my ring! It looks amazing!

Beverly Nelson

1/24/18

I am so glad I took my mother's wedding pearls and Great-great Aunt Lydia's locket to J. David Jewelry for repair! The clasp on Mom's pearls had been repaired before for her 100th birthday, but she broke it again later. I did an amateur repair that J. David had to undo before their repair. The pearls now look gorgeous with their new clasp and luster at a better price than the previous jewelry repairman charged. Aunt Lydia's locket chain snapped and had knots in it. It now looks really pretty. Again, the price was extremely reasonable and the repair was done in the time they gave me. Not only that, the staff was very knowledgeable, polite, and interested in the pieces.

Jayme Miller

Not Rated

1/23/18

Love my engagement ring from J David at 101st & Memorial!!!! Selection is amazing and they carry very unique pieces for any occasion! My fiancé Bret and I both enjoyed working with the helpful staff, especially Nate who helped get my ring to fit just perfect! Would definitely recommend J David to friends & family!!

Ed Reed

1/19/18

Excellent service and outstanding quality product. The staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

Debbie Patton

11/29/17

I had a great experience at J. David Jewelry this past summer. The customer service was outstanding! Nate and Jessica remembered my name every time I went into the store and made me feel like family! I went to have my original wedding ring and my 20th anniversary ring made into diamond pendants. I did not really have an idea of exactly what I wanted but Nate and Jessica sat down with me and showed me several options of what I could do. They spent a lot of time with me until I was able to decide what I wanted. They did an amazing job making my diamonds look like new again! They told me to come in anytime to have them cleaned! I would highly recommend going there especially if you need custom jewelry designed for you!

Julie Craft

11/22/17

Amy Vineyard is a friendly and eager-to-please associate at the Broken Arrow store, I stopped there today with the intent to buy myself a gift! I purchased a beautiful pair of rose gold and diamond earrings! Kendra had the earrings waiting for me and it was love at first ear!!!!! The entire staff sparkles like the “jewels” they display! Don’t miss the J David experience. They are family......they make you feel like family. (Amy Vineyard is family! My precious daughter! Stop in and tell her her mother sent you!!!)

Dakota B.

11/15/17

Fantastic Service! Very helpful and made sure I got the ring I wanted!

Gabriel H.

10/4/17

Excellent Service!

Teresa B.

10/4/17

They make your buying experience first class and enjoyable and by the time you leave you feel like family.

Jose M.

10/3/17

Excellent!

Brenda B.

10/3/17

We have been clients of J.David Jewelry from the beginning and will always use them for all our jewelry needs. Their staff has taken care of everything from repairs to anniversary’s with great care to find exactly what we needed. Now we are looking for a new wedding ring and making a new diamond necklace with some diamonds from old jewelry pieces. There is truly nothing they cannot do! Thank you for your honesty and what you and your team stand for as a family business. Love J.David Jewelry!

Jacob R.

Not Rated

10/3/17

I just want to say that the customer service we received from Amy and Jessica was outstanding! They made our experience wonderful, and my ring looked like a brand new ring when we got it back.

Hannah B.

9/27/17

I love the J. David staff!!! Today I took in my wedding ring because the diamond fell out, and they were incredibly helpful, and such a pleasure to work with. Kindell helped me get the repair underway, and I am so excited to get my ring back!
Great service and smiles the second I walked in the door, that's the way to do it! Thank you guys!

Becky S.

9/13/17

I'm a new customer & have found the entire staff extremely knowledgeable, kind, & professional, yet very personable to my needs & preferences in jewelry.

Shari A.

9/13/17

Could not be happier with the repair. Outstanding service.

Frank K.

9/13/17

A very fine job of returning the luster to my wedding ring. A job well done.

Christina A.

9/12/17

Brandon help turn a bad experience into a completely amazing experience!

Russ D.

9/12/17

Jimmy Hammett is exceptionally professional should be a valued employee. He's first class.

Roy S.

9/12/17

Professional and personal is how I would describe the personnel at JDavids.

Todd H.

9/12/17

The staff at the BA store is awesome.

Mike Webster

9/11/17

My wife and I went to the 101st store where we met Nate who helped us with repairs to our wedding bands. He repaired both bands and they came back looking better than new, they were beautiful . I also bought a new watch while I was in the store. Nate and the staff were great and we had great conversations with all the staff in the store. We really enjoyed our time at the store. I would recommend everyone to go there for their jewelry needs, they are great.

Lewis J.

9/11/17

Always have a positive result with Jimmy.

Andrew B.

9/11/17

I will be taking all my jewelry to J. David for repairs from now on!!

A. Reed

9/10/17

Had an Awesome experience at J.David's Jewelry in Tulsa. Working with Kendell upon purchasing my 25th Wedding Anniversary band to having a platinum ring resized, every detail and everything that was going to happen was explained perfectly. The quality of the diamonds to the patience, courtesy of the staff was top notch. I would highly recommend this jewelry store to anyone that wants a relaxed atmosphere and jewelry that sparkles & shines for that special occasion.

Scott Houston

Not Rated

9/9/17

I recently had some work done and I couldn't be happier. The work was fantastic and everyone was extremely helpful. I highly recommend Nate Wynn and his team.

Margy Moore

9/6/17

I had the best experience at J. David jewelry this summer! The entire staff is awesome and helpful. I really appreciated Amy Bosen-Vinyard as she helped me to find the perfect necklace for my future in-laws. She was patient and found exactly what I needed.

Chelsea

9/1/17

I am so glad this jewelry store has opened up in South Tulsa. I was treated poorly at Israel, so I decided to try J David. I am glad I did.

From the very beginning the entire staff has REMEMBERED MY NAME. They acknowledge my two toddlers and never make me feel unwelcome because I have little ones with me. They make small talk with my little ones while I can browse/concentrate.

They have water / coffee / candy and my personal favorite: beer. While you shop! Talk about taking the edge off while you're looking to spend a little on yourself.

I have looked at wedding bands and been SO SO pleasently surprised by the prices for the product. I have been in the store MULTIPLE times and each time is the same as before.

Once, the owner even visited with my husband and I for our entire visit. You would have never known he was the owner except that I happened to ask. He said we should pick what is beautiful in our own eyes and ignore what is on paper. I liked that.

I have inhereted loads of costume jewelry from my grandmother and they WERE HAPPY to help me sort through the emotional and literal mess. Each piece of jewelry was a memory and they were patient with me as we talked through her death and why each piece mattered to me.

They've sized my mother's ring, and they've cleaned my rings each time. Insisted actually.

J David is my jeweler and I'm happy to tell everyone and anyone why.

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Kendra Davis

June 5, 2019

We absolutely love J. David and everyone who works there. My wife and I walked in to their store randomly, kind of looking for a wedding band for me, one week before our legal wedding ceremony, not expecting to find something or to be able to get it in time for the actual ceremony. Yes, lack of planning on our part, but Leslie and Jimmy worked with us, figuring out what we were looking for and what we wanted. When we found a band I liked, they even colored the stone in it with sharpie to show what the sapphire I wanted would look like. We ordered the ring on Saturday and when they realized on Monday it would not make it by the next Saturday, Leslie called me with similar designs pulled that were in stock. I drove over on Monday at lunch chose one I loved, even more than the original. And we were able to pick it up Friday evening for our Sunday morning wedding. Everyone at J. David is just so sweet and truly care that you love the jewelry you chose from them. Definitely make you feel like family. We will never go anywhere else for any of our jewelry needs.

Christina Nyhart

May 28, 2019

Shara at J David Jewelry totally made this experience so much more than I imagined. She helped my fiance with all the details of picking out the most perfect engagement ring and was so genuinely interested and excited about our story. When we walked in to pick out a wedding band months later she knew us by name greeted us with a warm welcome and knew all the details already which was so cool! They all were just as excited picking out the wedding band as I was. Kudos to you J. DAVID JEWLERY for having an amazing staff that is so helpful and genuine. Hope to see you guys again soon for an anniversary band in the coming years ! Thank you for lasting memories:)

Julie Price

May 12, 2019

Blown away by the customer service! J. David Jewelers are making a custom band for me from my dads wedding band- I was really nervous they’d tell me it couldn’t be done, but Jimmy helped me understand the process and I truly feel like I’m getting the exact design I went in with on my mind. The process was a breeze and I’m so excited to see the finished product! The whole team made me feel welcome, even offering to clean my wedding set while I waited. Absolutely loved my experience and definitely became a lifelong customer!

Sean Beikman

May 14, 2019

J David is the best jewelry store in the Tulsa area, and its not even close. Especially the BA store at 71st and Aspen. I bought my wife’s first pair of diamond earrings for her birthday there last year. The gentlemen that helped me was fantastic. I just went this Friday to buy a necklace locket for my wife’s first mother’s day. The service I received from Shara was even more exceptional than my service there before and it was top notch and five star then! They put you at ease from the moment you walk in. They are knowledgeable. They are not pushy. I have felt comfortable there. Shara deserves a raise and a promotion. She went out of her way to let me know that they can do the picture for the locket for me which is super convenient. They even serve beer and wine to calm your nerves. I thought that was incredible. Genius idea. What even blew me away more was a follow up text I received today. Shara remembered my wife’s name. She wanted to make sure my wife loved that gift. Which she did. I was blown away by the follow up. That is unheard of. They already had my businesss and money. Most places don’t care they have your money in their pockets. I will never shop anywhere else and I tell and will continue to tell all my fiends and family and on social media that J David is the best in town and you should give them your business.

Rebecca Bryan

June 12, 2019

J David is the best jewelry store around! They are accommodating to all price ranges for new purchases, up front with cost of repairs, and willing to correct any mistake they make. Providing amazing customer service and excellent prices.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Kate Fourkiller

October 23, 2018

I love them!! The best experience I've ever had at a jewelry store.

LOADING...