Testimonials & Reviews

  

      

      

      

     

Did you have a good experience with us?




Connie Portman

6/6/18

J. David's is the only jewelry business I will trust for jewelry repairs. They have worked on my wedding ring twice and every time they do an amazing job. They are professional and they have the knowledge to care for your most precious items.

Creighton Wayne

5/2/18

Going to J David to buy the engagement ring for my fiance was one of the best decisions I have made. I had a bad experience at a different jewelry store and I was blown away by how accommodating, friendly, and knowledgeable the staff was. I live about an hour away from the store and one of the employees met me halfway so I could pick up the ring. This is a first class business. I highly recommend them and I do not anticipate buying jewelry from anywhere else.

Dale & Carolyn Biby

3/25/18

We are so happy that we met Joel a few years ago at his store. He and his staff are very knowledgeable, polite and very helpful in finding what you are looking for.. We have had many great experiences with many of the staff including Kindall, Nate, Brandon, and many of the others. We have shopped at both of their locations and find the service impeccable! We would not shop for fine jewelry at any other store.

Andrea Smith

3/12/18

Very happy with my latest experience with J. David. I went to the Tulsa location to get my rings cleaned and come to find out that I had a loose diamond! But Kindell took care of me and she was amazing! She showed me the loose diamond and let me know that it could be a couple days and I would have my ring back fixed and cleaned. The very next day she called me to let me know that my ring was already done! I couldn't have been more excited about that! When I went to pick my ring up it was so nice, they had saw me walking in so she was already getting it ready for me! I couldn't be any more happier about my ring! It looks amazing!

Beverly Nelson

1/24/18

I am so glad I took my mother's wedding pearls and Great-great Aunt Lydia's locket to J. David Jewelry for repair! The clasp on Mom's pearls had been repaired before for her 100th birthday, but she broke it again later. I did an amateur repair that J. David had to undo before their repair. The pearls now look gorgeous with their new clasp and luster at a better price than the previous jewelry repairman charged. Aunt Lydia's locket chain snapped and had knots in it. It now looks really pretty. Again, the price was extremely reasonable and the repair was done in the time they gave me. Not only that, the staff was very knowledgeable, polite, and interested in the pieces.

Jayme Miller

Not Rated

1/23/18

Love my engagement ring from J David at 101st & Memorial!!!! Selection is amazing and they carry very unique pieces for any occasion! My fiancé Bret and I both enjoyed working with the helpful staff, especially Nate who helped get my ring to fit just perfect! Would definitely recommend J David to friends & family!!

Ed Reed

1/19/18

Excellent service and outstanding quality product. The staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

Debbie Patton

11/29/17

I had a great experience at J. David Jewelry this past summer. The customer service was outstanding! Nate and Jessica remembered my name every time I went into the store and made me feel like family! I went to have my original wedding ring and my 20th anniversary ring made into diamond pendants. I did not really have an idea of exactly what I wanted but Nate and Jessica sat down with me and showed me several options of what I could do. They spent a lot of time with me until I was able to decide what I wanted. They did an amazing job making my diamonds look like new again! They told me to come in anytime to have them cleaned! I would highly recommend going there especially if you need custom jewelry designed for you!

Julie Craft

11/22/17

Amy Vineyard is a friendly and eager-to-please associate at the Broken Arrow store, I stopped there today with the intent to buy myself a gift! I purchased a beautiful pair of rose gold and diamond earrings! Kendra had the earrings waiting for me and it was love at first ear!!!!! The entire staff sparkles like the “jewels” they display! Don’t miss the J David experience. They are family......they make you feel like family. (Amy Vineyard is family! My precious daughter! Stop in and tell her her mother sent you!!!)

Dakota B.

11/15/17

Fantastic Service! Very helpful and made sure I got the ring I wanted!

Gabriel H.

10/4/17

Excellent Service!

Teresa B.

10/4/17

They make your buying experience first class and enjoyable and by the time you leave you feel like family.

Jose M.

10/3/17

Excellent!

Brenda B.

10/3/17

We have been clients of J.David Jewelry from the beginning and will always use them for all our jewelry needs. Their staff has taken care of everything from repairs to anniversary’s with great care to find exactly what we needed. Now we are looking for a new wedding ring and making a new diamond necklace with some diamonds from old jewelry pieces. There is truly nothing they cannot do! Thank you for your honesty and what you and your team stand for as a family business. Love J.David Jewelry!

Jacob R.

Not Rated

10/3/17

I just want to say that the customer service we received from Amy and Jessica was outstanding! They made our experience wonderful, and my ring looked like a brand new ring when we got it back.

Hannah B.

9/27/17

I love the J. David staff!!! Today I took in my wedding ring because the diamond fell out, and they were incredibly helpful, and such a pleasure to work with. Kindell helped me get the repair underway, and I am so excited to get my ring back!
Great service and smiles the second I walked in the door, that's the way to do it! Thank you guys!

Becky S.

9/13/17

I'm a new customer & have found the entire staff extremely knowledgeable, kind, & professional, yet very personable to my needs & preferences in jewelry.

Shari A.

9/13/17

Could not be happier with the repair. Outstanding service.

Frank K.

9/13/17

A very fine job of returning the luster to my wedding ring. A job well done.

Christina A.

9/12/17

Brandon help turn a bad experience into a completely amazing experience!

Russ D.

9/12/17

Jimmy Hammett is exceptionally professional should be a valued employee. He's first class.

Roy S.

9/12/17

Professional and personal is how I would describe the personnel at JDavids.

Todd H.

9/12/17

The staff at the BA store is awesome.

Mike Webster

9/11/17

My wife and I went to the 101st store where we met Nate who helped us with repairs to our wedding bands. He repaired both bands and they came back looking better than new, they were beautiful . I also bought a new watch while I was in the store. Nate and the staff were great and we had great conversations with all the staff in the store. We really enjoyed our time at the store. I would recommend everyone to go there for their jewelry needs, they are great.

Lewis J.

9/11/17

Always have a positive result with Jimmy.

Andrew B.

9/11/17

I will be taking all my jewelry to J. David for repairs from now on!!

A. Reed

9/10/17

Had an Awesome experience at J.David's Jewelry in Tulsa. Working with Kendell upon purchasing my 25th Wedding Anniversary band to having a platinum ring resized, every detail and everything that was going to happen was explained perfectly. The quality of the diamonds to the patience, courtesy of the staff was top notch. I would highly recommend this jewelry store to anyone that wants a relaxed atmosphere and jewelry that sparkles & shines for that special occasion.

Scott Houston

Not Rated

9/9/17

I recently had some work done and I couldn't be happier. The work was fantastic and everyone was extremely helpful. I highly recommend Nate Wynn and his team.

Margy Moore

9/6/17

I had the best experience at J. David jewelry this summer! The entire staff is awesome and helpful. I really appreciated Amy Bosen-Vinyard as she helped me to find the perfect necklace for my future in-laws. She was patient and found exactly what I needed.

Chelsea

9/1/17

I am so glad this jewelry store has opened up in South Tulsa. I was treated poorly at Israel, so I decided to try J David. I am glad I did.

From the very beginning the entire staff has REMEMBERED MY NAME. They acknowledge my two toddlers and never make me feel unwelcome because I have little ones with me. They make small talk with my little ones while I can browse/concentrate.

They have water / coffee / candy and my personal favorite: beer. While you shop! Talk about taking the edge off while you're looking to spend a little on yourself.

I have looked at wedding bands and been SO SO pleasently surprised by the prices for the product. I have been in the store MULTIPLE times and each time is the same as before.

Once, the owner even visited with my husband and I for our entire visit. You would have never known he was the owner except that I happened to ask. He said we should pick what is beautiful in our own eyes and ignore what is on paper. I liked that.

I have inhereted loads of costume jewelry from my grandmother and they WERE HAPPY to help me sort through the emotional and literal mess. Each piece of jewelry was a memory and they were patient with me as we talked through her death and why each piece mattered to me.

They've sized my mother's ring, and they've cleaned my rings each time. Insisted actually.

J David is my jeweler and I'm happy to tell everyone and anyone why.

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Bogi Swan

April 8, 2019

Absolutely the best experience I've had with a jewelry company! FAITH, is incredibly sweet, genuine, and professional. She helped my husband and I with our purpose of my wedding band and she was amazing! I can't put together enough words for the amazing service my husband and I received from the store and from Faith! Thank you so much and God bless

Phil Byrd

March 16, 2019

Very satisfied with every aspect of the service I receive at J. David Jewelry. I have been shopping there (20 years?) for special gifts for my wife. They have a great selection from the very traditional, everybody has it (yawn) to the spectacular and unique (Eureka!). We have had typical repairs done there, rings cleaned, rings sized, special orders, and even had a broke gem replaced in one-of-a-kind pieces (they actually spent time while at a jewelry show out of town to find the stone to match the stone!). I can always count on fast, friendly service. We have shopped at both locations, but prefer the one in BA. In short, I highly recommend J. David Jewelry.

Grace Schroeder

March 7, 2019

Oh my goodness, J. David Jewelry is AMAZING! My husband blessed me with an upgrade to my wedding ring, having my band and engagement ring fused together and another band made and fused with the set, and I could not believe my eyes when I saw it! It is so beautiful! It has been several weeks now that I have had it and I have not taken it off of my finger once. I can’t believe how shiny and sparkly it still is, even weeks later! Not only did J. David’s do the work on my jewelry we had asked for, but went above and beyond to make sure my ring was absolutely PERFECT and make sure I was 110% happy with it! Their work is impeccable, but what makes J. David’s truly the best is that their customer service is incredible. Every staff member therue is so helpful and so friendly, and they all genuinely care about the happiness and satisfaction of their customers. I give J. David Jewelry a 12/10 across the board. I will definitely be a returning customer for any and all of my jewelry needs, and will confidently recommend J. David Jewelry to all of my friends, family, and everyone else for their jewelry needs.

Casey Lawson

April 16, 2019

We love everyone at J. David! They’ve made our experience so wonderful! They searched and found us the perfect rings for our big day! We will always come back!!!

Caelin Cribbs

February 19, 2019

Shara Has been a HUGE help already love the store and all it offers. Very positive staff. Unlike many other more well known retailers. These guys know their stuff. Love it. Are helping me design an engagement ring as I write this and im so happy with how much time is being put into this special project.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Kate Fourkiller

October 23, 2018

I love them!! The best experience I've ever had at a jewelry store.

Lori Gernhardt Zahn

September 17, 2018

I had some old rings from my mother that I wanted to have “recreated” into something my daughter would wear. J David designed a gorgeous pendant using the stones from each of my mom’s rings. I can’t wait to give it to my daughter for her 21st birthday!

LOADING...