Testimonials & Reviews

 

Did you have a good experience with us?




Beverly Nelson

1/24/18

I am so glad I took my mother's wedding pearls and Great-great Aunt Lydia's locket to J. David Jewelry for repair! The clasp on Mom's pearls had been repaired before for her 100th birthday, but she broke it again later. I did an amateur repair that J. David had to undo before their repair. The pearls now look gorgeous with their new clasp and luster at a better price than the previous jewelry repairman charged. Aunt Lydia's locket chain snapped and had knots in it. It now looks really pretty. Again, the price was extremely reasonable and the repair was done in the time they gave me. Not only that, the staff was very knowledgeable, polite, and interested in the pieces.

Jayme Miller

Not Rated

1/23/18

Love my engagement ring from J David at 101st & Memorial!!!! Selection is amazing and they carry very unique pieces for any occasion! My fiancé Bret and I both enjoyed working with the helpful staff, especially Nate who helped get my ring to fit just perfect! Would definitely recommend J David to friends & family!!

Ed Reed

1/19/18

Excellent service and outstanding quality product. The staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

Debbie Patton

11/29/17

I had a great experience at J. David Jewelry this past summer. The customer service was outstanding! Nate and Jessica remembered my name every time I went into the store and made me feel like family! I went to have my original wedding ring and my 20th anniversary ring made into diamond pendants. I did not really have an idea of exactly what I wanted but Nate and Jessica sat down with me and showed me several options of what I could do. They spent a lot of time with me until I was able to decide what I wanted. They did an amazing job making my diamonds look like new again! They told me to come in anytime to have them cleaned! I would highly recommend going there especially if you need custom jewelry designed for you!

Julie Craft

11/22/17

Amy Vineyard is a friendly and eager-to-please associate at the Broken Arrow store, I stopped there today with the intent to buy myself a gift! I purchased a beautiful pair of rose gold and diamond earrings! Kendra had the earrings waiting for me and it was love at first ear!!!!! The entire staff sparkles like the “jewels” they display! Don’t miss the J David experience. They are family......they make you feel like family. (Amy Vineyard is family! My precious daughter! Stop in and tell her her mother sent you!!!)

Dakota B.

11/15/17

Fantastic Service! Very helpful and made sure I got the ring I wanted!

Gabriel H.

10/4/17

Excellent Service!

Teresa B.

10/4/17

They make your buying experience first class and enjoyable and by the time you leave you feel like family.

Jose M.

10/3/17

Excellent!

Brenda B.

10/3/17

We have been clients of J.David Jewelry from the beginning and will always use them for all our jewelry needs. Their staff has taken care of everything from repairs to anniversary’s with great care to find exactly what we needed. Now we are looking for a new wedding ring and making a new diamond necklace with some diamonds from old jewelry pieces. There is truly nothing they cannot do! Thank you for your honesty and what you and your team stand for as a family business. Love J.David Jewelry!

Jacob R.

Not Rated

10/3/17

I just want to say that the customer service we received from Amy and Jessica was outstanding! They made our experience wonderful, and my ring looked like a brand new ring when we got it back.

Hannah B.

9/27/17

I love the J. David staff!!! Today I took in my wedding ring because the diamond fell out, and they were incredibly helpful, and such a pleasure to work with. Kindell helped me get the repair underway, and I am so excited to get my ring back!
Great service and smiles the second I walked in the door, that's the way to do it! Thank you guys!

Becky S.

9/13/17

I'm a new customer & have found the entire staff extremely knowledgeable, kind, & professional, yet very personable to my needs & preferences in jewelry.

Shari A.

9/13/17

Could not be happier with the repair. Outstanding service.

Frank K.

9/13/17

A very fine job of returning the luster to my wedding ring. A job well done.

Christina A.

9/12/17

Brandon help turn a bad experience into a completely amazing experience!

Russ D.

9/12/17

Jimmy Hammett is exceptionally professional should be a valued employee. He's first class.

Roy S.

9/12/17

Professional and personal is how I would describe the personnel at JDavids.

Todd H.

9/12/17

The staff at the BA store is awesome.

Mike Webster

9/11/17

My wife and I went to the 101st store where we met Nate who helped us with repairs to our wedding bands. He repaired both bands and they came back looking better than new, they were beautiful . I also bought a new watch while I was in the store. Nate and the staff were great and we had great conversations with all the staff in the store. We really enjoyed our time at the store. I would recommend everyone to go there for their jewelry needs, they are great.

Lewis J.

9/11/17

Always have a positive result with Jimmy.

Andrew B.

9/11/17

I will be taking all my jewelry to J. David for repairs from now on!!

A. Reed

9/10/17

Had an Awesome experience at J.David's Jewelry in Tulsa. Working with Kendell upon purchasing my 25th Wedding Anniversary band to having a platinum ring resized, every detail and everything that was going to happen was explained perfectly. The quality of the diamonds to the patience, courtesy of the staff was top notch. I would highly recommend this jewelry store to anyone that wants a relaxed atmosphere and jewelry that sparkles & shines for that special occasion.

Scott Houston

Not Rated

9/9/17

I recently had some work done and I couldn't be happier. The work was fantastic and everyone was extremely helpful. I highly recommend Nate Wynn and his team.

Margy Moore

9/6/17

I had the best experience at J. David jewelry this summer! The entire staff is awesome and helpful. I really appreciated Amy Bosen-Vinyard as she helped me to find the perfect necklace for my future in-laws. She was patient and found exactly what I needed.

Chelsea

9/1/17

I am so glad this jewelry store has opened up in South Tulsa. I was treated poorly at Israel, so I decided to try J David. I am glad I did.

From the very beginning the entire staff has REMEMBERED MY NAME. They acknowledge my two toddlers and never make me feel unwelcome because I have little ones with me. They make small talk with my little ones while I can browse/concentrate.

They have water / coffee / candy and my personal favorite: beer. While you shop! Talk about taking the edge off while you're looking to spend a little on yourself.

I have looked at wedding bands and been SO SO pleasently surprised by the prices for the product. I have been in the store MULTIPLE times and each time is the same as before.

Once, the owner even visited with my husband and I for our entire visit. You would have never known he was the owner except that I happened to ask. He said we should pick what is beautiful in our own eyes and ignore what is on paper. I liked that.

I have inhereted loads of costume jewelry from my grandmother and they WERE HAPPY to help me sort through the emotional and literal mess. Each piece of jewelry was a memory and they were patient with me as we talked through her death and why each piece mattered to me.

They've sized my mother's ring, and they've cleaned my rings each time. Insisted actually.

J David is my jeweler and I'm happy to tell everyone and anyone why.

Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Robert D In Tulsa

February 13, 2018

The NUMEROUS 5 star reviews speak for themselves. Great selection. Great prices. Good location with great parking. Friendly staff that wasn't even the slightest bit pushy. Just an OVERALL great jewelry buying experience. Check out the KORITE. Google it.

Ashleigh Rosson

December 6, 2017

This jewelry store was an incredible experience when I walked in the door. Katie greeted us. She was sincere, warm and friendly. I indicated I was there to get jewelry prepared. She did not send me to anyone else. She helped me right away. Her expertise was exceptional. She educated my mom and I on our gold bracelet, suggestions on a ring I wanted unsoddered. We enjoyed a delicious coffee while Katie completed our paperwork on the computer. My claim ticket was impressive. It had photos with my jewelry and detailed description of the item and repairs requested. Love that this is a locally owned business. You have earned a life long customer!

Deborah draper

November 25, 2017

I received a thank you gift card from J. David in a generous amount of $75. I just started back to work so it really wasn’t in my budget to spend much over the card amount. I felt a little apprehensive to go into the store because of that. Everyone was so friendly and made me feel so welcomed and even offered to clean my jewelry. Katie really was such a great help in helping me find something. She never made me feel like I was wasting her time. I spent only $5 more than the value of my card and am very happy with her suggestions. They even boxed and ribboned them up and put them in a pretty purple bag (purple is my favorite color) Thank you J. David for such a wonderful and unexpected blessing and experience! 😃

Regina Bell

December 1, 2017

Would highly recommend anyone looking for jewelry to buy from J.David. They were all so friendly and honestly wanted to help us find exactly what we wanted. The prices are very reasonable and they went out of their way to get the ring ready in less time than they estimated. Awesome experience!

Angie Mattioda

February 9, 2018

Extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Fair prices. And the store always smells so good, thanks to their own special room spray which they sell as well!! 😍

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Lisa Trezise Weston

February 14, 2018

My husband took me to J David Jewelry a few years ago to pick out a wedding ring. My original wedding ring that we had purchased in Texas in 1977 had lost the center diamond. I really had no idea what kind of ring I would get so I looked and looked. Beautiful rings throughout the store but nothing caught my eye UNTIL the staff at J David Jewelry showed me a gorgeous vintage setting ring with a blue diamond center. It had small diamonds all around the setting along with baguette diamonds on either side of the blue diamond. It was the one!! I loved it and when I take it in to be cleaned I love it all over again. This year my husband wanted to purchase something for me for our 40th Anniversary! Again, beautiful rings and pendants but nothing stood out until the staff showed me another vintage setting with a ruby gem in the center. Bingo!! It was perfect! They sized it and I’m now I am the proud owner of 2 vintage rings from J David Jewelry. The staff had patience with me when I didn’t know what I wanted and they stayed with me until I found the perfect rings!! Thank you J David Jewelry!!

Megan Hasley McGinnis

February 9, 2018

Jimmy, Leslie and everyone at j. David have been such a great help from purchase to after care, I can’t say thank you enough!

Tory Tipp

January 31, 2018

You’re missing out if you do not buy your jewelry from Jay David. Melissa Beall gives remarkable service.

Dara Jones

January 19, 2018

Amazing group of people! My family and I always purchase our jewelry from J. David’s. Whether it is creating a custom piece or helping me find a special gift, they always provide excellent service. My latest purchase was a special birthday gift for my cousin. Jessica at the BA store, helped me find a meaningful gift within my budget!

Michael Williams

January 13, 2018

16 years ago I bought my 1st piece of jewelry from J David. Throughout years of service, in every aspect, they have been considerate, kind and helpful. Unique pieces and great people together with top notch service makes J. David my favorite place to shop for my loved ones!

Chelsie Taylor

December 24, 2017

Mike Clark

December 14, 2017

Wonderful shopping experience. Thanks to everyone at J David. You don’t have to spend a million to be treated like a millionaire.

Jose Socorro

December 9, 2017

The best in Oklahoma! Brandon Lunsford took great care of me for my Wife’s Wedding Ring & Brides Gift which was a diamond necklace. Joel & Brandon helped me create a custom ring for my Masters Degree that is outstanding! Thank You!

Kelly Thompson Zilmer

December 9, 2017

They did an excellent job sizing my ring. Amy was my salesperson and she was so helpful and kind. I’d definitely do business there in the future.

Kellie August

December 1, 2017

We love J David jewelry, they have the prettiest diamonds and unique pieces. The customer service is amazing and personal; they never forget a face or your story.

Jerry Carolyn Ehlers

December 1, 2017

This is only one of two jewelers that I trust with our jewelry. They are very personable and have made me custom jewelry that I love.

Sue Felmlee

November 30, 2017

I had to have my wedding ring repaired this summer and was highly recommended by a friend to go to J. David Jewelry. They did an excellent job and I just received a Christmas card from them with a gift card enclosed! #feelingblessed

Amy Whitmarsh

November 22, 2017

Always the best experience. Top notch customer service and quality unique jewelry designed by an amazing jeweler! The Wiland family is fantastic!

Bradley K. Hodges

November 21, 2017

Great place to shop, superior knowledge of their market, just a pleasure to do business with!

Gurgen Gasparyants

November 21, 2017

Morton Myers

November 21, 2017

Great Stuff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dakota Dwayne Beller

November 15, 2017

Friendly staff! Katie was very helpful throughout the whole process and I couldn’t be happier with my experience!

Courtney Hoffer

November 7, 2017

My husband has purchased all of the jewelry he has given me at J.David. they have taken such great care of my jewelry and have been so helpful to us ever since we got engaged! Definitely our favorite jewlers!

Rick Snider

November 2, 2017

Did a great job dealing with my watch issues Thanks

Anna Aisa

October 30, 2017

My hubby bought my rings here 12 years ago and they still look like new. The customer service at J David's is incomparable to any where else. The staff go above and beyond for their clients in every way.

Ric Shields

October 30, 2017

Amazing. Caring. Innovative. Classic. Spectacular!

Christy McIntyre Leffingwell

October 30, 2017

Tricia Sian

October 29, 2017

Lena Ogden

October 18, 2017

LOADING...