Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Becky S.

9/13/17

I'm a new customer & have found the entire staff extremely knowledgeable, kind, & professional, yet very personable to my needs & preferences in jewelry.

Shari A.

9/13/17

Could not be happier with the repair. Outstanding service.

Frank K.

9/13/17

A very fine job of returning the luster to my wedding ring. A job well done.

Christina A.

9/12/17

Brandon help turn a bad experience into a completely amazing experience!

Russ D.

9/12/17

Jimmy Hammett is exceptionally professional should be a valued employee. He's first class.

Roy S.

9/12/17

Professional and personal is how I would describe the personnel at JDavids.

Todd H.

9/12/17

The staff at the BA store is awesome.

Mike Webster

9/11/17

My wife and I went to the 101st store where we met Nate who helped us with repairs to our wedding bands. He repaired both bands and they came back looking better than new, they were beautiful . I also bought a new watch while I was in the store. Nate and the staff were great and we had great conversations with all the staff in the store. We really enjoyed our time at the store. I would recommend everyone to go there for their jewelry needs, they are great.

Lewis J.

9/11/17

Always have a positive result with Jimmy.

Andrew B.

9/11/17

I will be taking all my jewelry to J. David for repairs from now on!!

A. Reed

9/10/17

Had an Awesome experience at J.David's Jewelry in Tulsa. Working with Kendell upon purchasing my 25th Wedding Anniversary band to having a platinum ring resized, every detail and everything that was going to happen was explained perfectly. The quality of the diamonds to the patience, courtesy of the staff was top notch. I would highly recommend this jewelry store to anyone that wants a relaxed atmosphere and jewelry that sparkles & shines for that special occasion.

Scott Houston

Not Rated

9/9/17

I recently had some work done and I couldn't be happier. The work was fantastic and everyone was extremely helpful. I highly recommend Nate Wynn and his team.

Margy Moore

9/6/17

I had the best experience at J. David jewelry this summer! The entire staff is awesome and helpful. I really appreciated Amy Bosen-Vinyard as she helped me to find the perfect necklace for my future in-laws. She was patient and found exactly what I needed.

Chelsea

9/1/17

I am so glad this jewelry store has opened up in South Tulsa. I was treated poorly at Israel, so I decided to try J David. I am glad I did.

From the very beginning the entire staff has REMEMBERED MY NAME. They acknowledge my two toddlers and never make me feel unwelcome because I have little ones with me. They make small talk with my little ones while I can browse/concentrate.

They have water / coffee / candy and my personal favorite: beer. While you shop! Talk about taking the edge off while you're looking to spend a little on yourself.

I have looked at wedding bands and been SO SO pleasently surprised by the prices for the product. I have been in the store MULTIPLE times and each time is the same as before.

Once, the owner even visited with my husband and I for our entire visit. You would have never known he was the owner except that I happened to ask. He said we should pick what is beautiful in our own eyes and ignore what is on paper. I liked that.

I have inhereted loads of costume jewelry from my grandmother and they WERE HAPPY to help me sort through the emotional and literal mess. Each piece of jewelry was a memory and they were patient with me as we talked through her death and why each piece mattered to me.

They've sized my mother's ring, and they've cleaned my rings each time. Insisted actually.

J David is my jeweler and I'm happy to tell everyone and anyone why.

Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

adrianne bley

September 8, 2017

I have only had amazing experiences with J. David. My husband purchased my engagement ring in 2011 from J. David. Their staff is so helpful and professional. They helped pick out the best quality possible and found us the best deal! Recently I had to go back to replace my ring that was stolen.. J. David went above and beyond to assist in picking the perfect ring and wedding bands! Brianna was so patient, professional and overall enjoyable to work with!! She made me feel 100% confident with my decision and assisted us in comparing ring options and had detailed answers to all of our questions and concerns. I highly recommend using them!! My whole family has used them for years. I won't use anyone else! Thank you J. David and all the friendly and helpful staff!

Thomas Morgan

August 29, 2017

I am very pleased with the service I received. The staff was very courteous and willing to spend their time to make sure I was taken care of. The jewelry they sell has a great quality and exceeded my expectations! They have earned my future business.

Ferg0013

May 19, 2017

Had one of the best experiences with J. David Jewelry. I worked with Jimmy and he was super helpful. I had no knowledge and he and the rest of the staff took the time to educate me on terms and and make sure I knew what I was looking for when I was looking for my wife's engagement ring about a year and a half ago. Every time I went into the store I left feeling confident in my knew knowledge and in the decision that I had made. (I get analysis paralysis with big decisions) Jimmy walked me through my decision making process and was most helpful. The big thing that impressed me was that I met David himself and he is CLEARLY passionate about connecting customers with the right piece of jewelry. I was very impressed and felt like a valued customer even though I didn't break the bank with them. Speaking of which...they totally saved me like $600 on the engagement right compared to other stores with comparative rings. Any business that takes the time to teach you, help you make the best decision for you, instills confidence in your ability to make the best decision, has great customer service, AND goes out of their way to save you money has my business and my HIGH RECOMMENDATION.

Jason dill

September 12, 2017

i bought a Bez Ambar ring from J David here and it was by far the best jewelry buying experience I have ever had. Will be going back to this store for any future purchases.

Clay Clark

June 27, 2017

My wife was wowed. I loved the attention to detail and the consultation. Very informative.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Deb Legner

September 20, 2017

Wonderful staff and it's always a pleasure shopping there.

Mary Webb Bransford

September 4, 2017

I have been a customer of J. David Jewelry since they opened. They have the best selection of jewelry and are the best people with outstanding integrity.

Chelsea Smith

August 30, 2017

I am so glad this jewelry store has opened up in south tulsa. I was treated poorly at Israel, so I decided to try J David. I am glad I did. From the very beginning the entire staff has REMEMBERED MY NAME. They acknowledge my two toddlers and never make me feel unwelcome because I have little ones with me. They make small talk with my little ones while I can browse/concentrate. They have water / coffee / candy and my personal favorite: beer. While you shop! Talk about taking the edge off while you're looking to spend a little on yourself. I have looked at wedding bands and been SO SO pleasently surprised by the prices for the product. I have been in the store MULTIPLE times and each time is the same as before. Once, the owner even visited with my husband and I for our entire visit. You would have never known he was the owner except that I happened to ask. He said we should pick what is beautiful in our own eyes and ignore what is on paper. I liked that. I have inhereted loads of costume jewelry from my grandmother and they WERE HAPPY to help me sort through the emotional and literal mess. Each piece of jewelry was a memory and they were patient with me as we talked through her death and why each piece mattered to me. They've sized my mother's ring, and they've cleaned my rings each time. Insisted actually. J David is my jeweler and I'm happy to tell everyone and anyone why.

Catherine Thompson

August 23, 2017

Megan Potts

August 1, 2017

Emily Vasquez

July 12, 2017

Diana Roos

July 9, 2017

Rodney Capps

July 4, 2017

Absolutely hands down the only place to go when you need jewelry for any occasion. The team at J. David Jewelry is second to none. Joel made me feel like family when choosing the perfect diamond for my future wife. Thank you for making our day one of a kind!

Michelle McCoy

July 3, 2017

My fiancé, Rodney, had a wonderful experience choosing the perfect diamond to start my ring! ... it's breathtaking! I'm so excited to meet with Joel from J. David Jewelry to customize my very own setting! �

Michael Thornhill

June 21, 2017

These are the finest people in the jewelry business I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. Joel and his staff of professionals are always welcoming and go the extra mile to ensure their patrons are satisfied. I will shop at no other jewelry store. These folks are the best. Visit them and see for yourself.

Jonathan Kelly

June 20, 2017

Michael Anderson

June 5, 2017

After shopping several places in and around Tulsa. I was told to try J.David. I found a friendly staff, great selection, value and the most perfect diamond. It was a easy decision that I was at the right place and had found the one . I got down on one knee , opened the box and her gasp of air was confirmation that it was perfect. Thanks again J.David!

Krystal Crockett

May 31, 2017

Jennifer Debban

May 27, 2017

Love, love, LOVE them. Such friendly, helpful people...totally lost without y'all!!

Amy Craft Vineyard

May 12, 2017

Best store ever! Love the staff- and the inventory is amazing! They are making my engagement ring as we speak! Best store ever!!!

Valerie Dickerson Russell

May 11, 2017

J David Rocks!!! Great staff and great partner with Joy In The Cause!! Awesome designers !!!!

Donna Hampton Kramer

May 11, 2017

��������J David & Joy In The Cause!!!!!!!

Rashid Lowe

May 9, 2017

The best customer svc in Tulsa. Patiently walked us through our wedding ring process. Gave us great ideas and was open too our feedback. J. David will get our business from now on.

Chad Alicia Jordan

April 18, 2017

Thanks for all you guys do for Tulsa and it's residents. You guys sell beautiful things but, more importantly J.David Jewelry is a business that operates with integrity and supports the community in ways many will NEVER realize. Keep up the awesome work, #Tulsa loves you guys!!!

Bonnie Goeser

April 7, 2017

Dropped in yesterday...the "crew" was so helpful. Showed me exactly what I was looking for, cleaned my rings while I shopped, found an issue with one of them and repaired it. Left with a brilliant ring for Joe! It's refreshing to experience customer service like that. Thanks J.David!

Gordon W. Hard

April 5, 2017

Julie Chin

August 24, 2013

LOADING...