Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Dakota B.

11/15/17

Fantastic Service! Very helpful and made sure I got the ring I wanted!

Gabriel H.

10/4/17

Excellent Service!

Teresa B.

10/4/17

They make your buying experience first class and enjoyable and by the time you leave you feel like family.

Jose M.

10/3/17

Excellent!

Brenda B.

10/3/17

We have been clients of J.David Jewelry from the beginning and will always use them for all our jewelry needs. Their staff has taken care of everything from repairs to anniversary’s with great care to find exactly what we needed. Now we are looking for a new wedding ring and making a new diamond necklace with some diamonds from old jewelry pieces. There is truly nothing they cannot do! Thank you for your honesty and what you and your team stand for as a family business. Love J.David Jewelry!

Jacob R.

Not Rated

10/3/17

I just want to say that the customer service we received from Amy and Jessica was outstanding! They made our experience wonderful, and my ring looked like a brand new ring when we got it back.

Hannah B.

9/27/17

I love the J. David staff!!! Today I took in my wedding ring because the diamond fell out, and they were incredibly helpful, and such a pleasure to work with. Kindell helped me get the repair underway, and I am so excited to get my ring back!
Great service and smiles the second I walked in the door, that's the way to do it! Thank you guys!

Becky S.

9/13/17

I'm a new customer & have found the entire staff extremely knowledgeable, kind, & professional, yet very personable to my needs & preferences in jewelry.

Shari A.

9/13/17

Could not be happier with the repair. Outstanding service.

Frank K.

9/13/17

A very fine job of returning the luster to my wedding ring. A job well done.

Christina A.

9/12/17

Brandon help turn a bad experience into a completely amazing experience!

Russ D.

9/12/17

Jimmy Hammett is exceptionally professional should be a valued employee. He's first class.

Roy S.

9/12/17

Professional and personal is how I would describe the personnel at JDavids.

Todd H.

9/12/17

The staff at the BA store is awesome.

Mike Webster

9/11/17

My wife and I went to the 101st store where we met Nate who helped us with repairs to our wedding bands. He repaired both bands and they came back looking better than new, they were beautiful . I also bought a new watch while I was in the store. Nate and the staff were great and we had great conversations with all the staff in the store. We really enjoyed our time at the store. I would recommend everyone to go there for their jewelry needs, they are great.

Lewis J.

9/11/17

Always have a positive result with Jimmy.

Andrew B.

9/11/17

I will be taking all my jewelry to J. David for repairs from now on!!

A. Reed

9/10/17

Had an Awesome experience at J.David's Jewelry in Tulsa. Working with Kendell upon purchasing my 25th Wedding Anniversary band to having a platinum ring resized, every detail and everything that was going to happen was explained perfectly. The quality of the diamonds to the patience, courtesy of the staff was top notch. I would highly recommend this jewelry store to anyone that wants a relaxed atmosphere and jewelry that sparkles & shines for that special occasion.

Scott Houston

Not Rated

9/9/17

I recently had some work done and I couldn't be happier. The work was fantastic and everyone was extremely helpful. I highly recommend Nate Wynn and his team.

Margy Moore

9/6/17

I had the best experience at J. David jewelry this summer! The entire staff is awesome and helpful. I really appreciated Amy Bosen-Vinyard as she helped me to find the perfect necklace for my future in-laws. She was patient and found exactly what I needed.

Chelsea

9/1/17

I am so glad this jewelry store has opened up in South Tulsa. I was treated poorly at Israel, so I decided to try J David. I am glad I did.

From the very beginning the entire staff has REMEMBERED MY NAME. They acknowledge my two toddlers and never make me feel unwelcome because I have little ones with me. They make small talk with my little ones while I can browse/concentrate.

They have water / coffee / candy and my personal favorite: beer. While you shop! Talk about taking the edge off while you're looking to spend a little on yourself.

I have looked at wedding bands and been SO SO pleasently surprised by the prices for the product. I have been in the store MULTIPLE times and each time is the same as before.

Once, the owner even visited with my husband and I for our entire visit. You would have never known he was the owner except that I happened to ask. He said we should pick what is beautiful in our own eyes and ignore what is on paper. I liked that.

I have inhereted loads of costume jewelry from my grandmother and they WERE HAPPY to help me sort through the emotional and literal mess. Each piece of jewelry was a memory and they were patient with me as we talked through her death and why each piece mattered to me.

They've sized my mother's ring, and they've cleaned my rings each time. Insisted actually.

J David is my jeweler and I'm happy to tell everyone and anyone why.

Current Rating on Google+: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Bucky Haynes

November 11, 2017

My wife and I have been with J David’s Jewelry for sixteen years now. The staff is very professional and spends a lot of time to make sure that you are satisfied with your purchase. They make sure that you get the best piece of jewelry, working within your budget. They have a great program in which they will buy back your diamond stud earrings, purchased in their store, so you can upgrade and invest with special occasions. Great investment!

adrianne bley

September 8, 2017

I have only had amazing experiences with J. David. My husband purchased my engagement ring in 2011 from J. David. Their staff is so helpful and professional. They helped pick out the best quality possible and found us the best deal! Recently I had to go back to replace my ring that was stolen.. J. David went above and beyond to assist in picking the perfect ring and wedding bands! Brianna was so patient, professional and overall enjoyable to work with!! She made me feel 100% confident with my decision and assisted us in comparing ring options and had detailed answers to all of our questions and concerns. I highly recommend using them!! My whole family has used them for years. I won't use anyone else! Thank you J. David and all the friendly and helpful staff!

Robert Long

November 18, 2017

My favorite jewelry store hands down. Bought several gifts and my Wife’s 10 year anniversary gift at the BA location. The quality is top notch. Over the years Joel & Kendra and the staff have all been wonderful to work with. They truely care and are attentive to details. I would recommend this location to all my friends and family. Thank you to Joel & Kendra and the Staff.

Julie Craft

October 3, 2017

My first need of J David’s expertise was adapting an existing chain to use with a diamond drop pendant. Another time I chose a Leslie adjustable chain for another necklace. They are wonderful because they adjust to the neckline you’re wearing each day. I caught it on a zipper and broke it in two. Because of their warrantee it was replaced at no additional cost. The owners have built a team of devoted employees. They are friendly and go out of their way to offer services you don’t even ask for! I always leave with my rings sparkling! They carry beautiful jewelry. And I, occasionally, don’t resist the selection!!!

Thomas Morgan

October 2, 2017

I am very pleased with the service I received. The staff was very courteous and willing to spend their time to make sure I was taken care of. The jewelry they sell has a great quality and exceeded my expectations! They have earned my future business.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Amy Whitmarsh

November 22, 2017

Always the best experience. Top notch customer service and quality unique jewelry designed by an amazing jeweler! The Wiland family is fantastic!

Bradley K. Hodges

November 21, 2017

Great place to shop, superior knowledge of their market, just a pleasure to do business with!

Gurgen Gasparyants

November 21, 2017

Morton Myers

November 21, 2017

Great Stuff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dakota Dwayne Beller

November 15, 2017

Friendly staff! Katie was very helpful throughout the whole process and I couldn’t be happier with my experience!

Courtney Hoffer

November 7, 2017

My husband has purchased all of the jewelry he has given me at J.David. they have taken such great care of my jewelry and have been so helpful to us ever since we got engaged! Definitely our favorite jewlers!

Rick Snider

November 2, 2017

Did a great job dealing with my watch issues Thanks

Anna Aisa

October 30, 2017

My hubby bought my rings here 12 years ago and they still look like new. The customer service at J David's is incomparable to any where else. The staff go above and beyond for their clients in every way.

Ric Shields

October 30, 2017

Amazing. Caring. Innovative. Classic. Spectacular!

Christy McIntyre Leffingwell

October 30, 2017

Tricia Sian

October 29, 2017

Lena Ogden

October 18, 2017

Deb Legner

September 20, 2017

Wonderful staff and it's always a pleasure shopping there.

Mary Webb Bransford

September 4, 2017

I have been a customer of J. David Jewelry since they opened. They have the best selection of jewelry and are the best people with outstanding integrity.

Chelsea Smith

August 30, 2017

I am so glad this jewelry store has opened up in south tulsa. I was treated poorly at Israel, so I decided to try J David. I am glad I did. From the very beginning the entire staff has REMEMBERED MY NAME. They acknowledge my two toddlers and never make me feel unwelcome because I have little ones with me. They make small talk with my little ones while I can browse/concentrate. They have water / coffee / candy and my personal favorite: beer. While you shop! Talk about taking the edge off while you're looking to spend a little on yourself. I have looked at wedding bands and been SO SO pleasently surprised by the prices for the product. I have been in the store MULTIPLE times and each time is the same as before. Once, the owner even visited with my husband and I for our entire visit. You would have never known he was the owner except that I happened to ask. He said we should pick what is beautiful in our own eyes and ignore what is on paper. I liked that. I have inhereted loads of costume jewelry from my grandmother and they WERE HAPPY to help me sort through the emotional and literal mess. Each piece of jewelry was a memory and they were patient with me as we talked through her death and why each piece mattered to me. They've sized my mother's ring, and they've cleaned my rings each time. Insisted actually. J David is my jeweler and I'm happy to tell everyone and anyone why.

Catherine Thompson

August 23, 2017

Cheri Sitton

August 11, 2017

I visited the 101st and Memorial store on a whim one day. It is absolutely beautiful! There's such a great atmosphere and spirit when you enter. Jessica helped me and she is wonderful. Cheery, polite, friendly... not pushy. It was a great experience, and I'll definitely be back!

Megan Potts

August 1, 2017

Emily Vasquez

July 12, 2017

Diana Roos

July 9, 2017

Rodney Capps

July 4, 2017

Absolutely hands down the only place to go when you need jewelry for any occasion. The team at J. David Jewelry is second to none. Joel made me feel like family when choosing the perfect diamond for my future wife. Thank you for making our day one of a kind!

Michelle McCoy

July 3, 2017

My fiancé, Rodney, had a wonderful experience choosing the perfect diamond to start my ring! ... it's breathtaking! I'm so excited to meet with Joel from J. David Jewelry to customize my very own setting! �

Michael Thornhill

June 21, 2017

These are the finest people in the jewelry business I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. Joel and his staff of professionals are always welcoming and go the extra mile to ensure their patrons are satisfied. I will shop at no other jewelry store. These folks are the best. Visit them and see for yourself.

Jonathan Kelly

June 20, 2017

Michael Anderson

June 5, 2017

After shopping several places in and around Tulsa. I was told to try J.David. I found a friendly staff, great selection, value and the most perfect diamond. It was a easy decision that I was at the right place and had found the one . I got down on one knee , opened the box and her gasp of air was confirmation that it was perfect. Thanks again J.David!

LOADING...